服务概览

最大化明星社交媒体的力量

现在开始

社交媒体名人及影响者

社交媒体影响者营销是一种新的营销方式,着眼于通过共同兴趣已积累强大粉丝基础的个人。我们的目标是保证让您的投资利益最大化。我们通过将您的品牌和强大的明星影响力者 相结合,利用积极的形象影响您的消费者。

我们通过已被社交媒体认可的名人来建立品牌关系,甚至为您提供不同的名人进行选择。在社交媒体强力影响公共关系的网络时代,社交媒体名人的影响力可以为您提供强大的营销合作关系。事实上,研究表明 用户生成内容比其他来源高出一半的可信度!

关于社交媒体红人

社交媒体红人可以是粉丝数量很小不超过10,000的影响者,也可以是影响力巨大的粉丝超过数千万的红人。如何选择适合您品牌的红人是要根据您品牌的品类、预算和期待值进来判断的。您的社交媒体营销活动时基于不同的社交媒体平台,比如Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, Snapchat, Vine, Twitter等。

Download Brochure

开始您的社交媒体营销

我们为品牌提供不同的社交媒体红人的选择,从时尚设计师、名人、演员、音乐家、体育英雄到自我开发内容的个体甚至是平凡人。

通过在一个及以上的社交媒体平台进行个性定制文本、静待图片和视频的自我营销,可以带来讨论和号召力,最少是一个井号标签。利用数字化社交红人可以帮助品牌用更强大的知名度、购买欲望,以及最重要的销量。

  • 用其他的声音来支持您品牌的益处

  • 用顾客信任的名人来代表品牌

  • 带来快速的社交媒体品牌资料的提升

  • 传递及时的促销及策略

社交媒体红人的力量

社交媒体红人的力量已通过提升品牌销量来证明。一个简单的植入产品的推文或者一些精心选择的文字和标签可以带来  一夜之间上千的销量. 但是选择您的Instagram合作红人不仅仅是简单的看谁有最多的粉丝量。

这里有更多的因素需要考虑去 做一个正确的品牌决定. 点击阅读相关文章 这里可以提供更多如何选择社交媒体营销合作者的意见,您也可以联系我们进行合作。通过下面的数据来感受一下社交媒体对于品牌巨大的影响力。

2.3 亿

社交媒体到达

2.3 亿人有社交媒体账户

社交媒体到达

31亿

网络到达

现在有31亿的活跃网络用户

网络到达

23亿

扩大的受众

2010-2020年间受众全球化

扩大的受众

36亿

潜在到达

用手机或平板的移动用户

潜在到达

将您的粉丝喜欢的名人和目标市场连接

Crayola品牌融合案例

Syneron Candela案例

用社交媒体助长品牌

celebrity influencer program
我们的代理商可以提供每日的社交媒体管理服务,在这里我们会发出营造品牌积极印象的推文、增进和受众的互动。社交媒体网站管理包括Facebook, Pinterest, Twitter, Instagram等。
我们的代理商可以提供每日的社交媒体管理服务,在这里我们会发出营造品牌积极印象的推文、增进和受众的互动。社交媒体网站管理包括Facebook, Pinterest, Twitter, Instagram等。
内容导向的网站会通过更多相关的印象深刻的的方式让您的品牌更吸引受众,最好的内容是值得分享的,让品牌可以拓展受众、吸引更多的新受众和消费者。
千禧年这代人是需要很cool的事情和网络的及时满足感。社交媒体已经侵占了人们的生活,他们通过手机即时的和世界联系着。作为一个品牌,也该融入在这个网络的世界里。

准备好不用花100万美元和社交媒体名人合作了吗?订阅我们来了解好莱坞内部的经验,帮助您的品牌更好的创造并快速开始最适合您的娱乐营销活动,拨打电话 310.606.2030来开始吧。

社交媒体红人资源

主打文章:社交媒体名人是如何打入好莱坞的

在以前社交媒体影响者仅仅是小小配角或支持性的角色,但现在我们开始发掘她们的能量,并让他们成为主要的部分。事实证明,他们的影响力在实践中非常有效的。Hollywood Branded抓住这一新趋势来更好地利用社交媒体影响者在好莱坞大票房商业电影中的作用。

Read Now
Download Now

利用名人的影响力
你的品牌可以变得更好

了解更多的名人营销、品牌选择、定价信息和我们的服务手册。
Download Now

SERVICE OVERVIEW

Leverage The Power of Celebrity
Social Media Influencers

Get Started

CELEBRITY SOCIAL MEDIA INFLUENCERS

Social Influencer Marketing is a form of marketing in which the focus is placed on key individuals who have built a fan base that follows the influencer due to shared interests.Our objective is to ensure that you obtain the greatest return on your investment possible. We do this by associating your brand with a strong Celebrity Influencer who has a positive reputation with your audience.

We build brand relationships with established talent and can even connect you with emerging talent options. With social media having such tremendous PR force, the power of a celebrity social influencer can provide you with a tremendous marketing partnership. In fact, studies show that user-generated content is trusted 50% more than any other source!

About Influencers

Social influencers can range from micro-influencers, who’s highly engaged fans number below 10,000, to mega social influencer personalities with fan bases in the tens of millions. Which one is right for your brand depends on your category, budget and desired end result goals. As is which platform(s) your social media campaign is built around – Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, Snapchat, Vine, Twitter or more.

Download Brochure

Getting Started with Influencer Marketing

We offer the ability for brands to partner with a variety of social influencers, ranging from fashion designers, personalities, actors, musicians, and sports heroes to DIY’ers, moms and more. Customized text, still images and videos are then self-promoted through one or more social platform, often with contests and calls to action included – and at the least, a hashtag. Utilizing digital social influencers will help make an impact on brand awareness, purchase interest, and ultimately, sales.

  • The benefit of another voice validating your brand

  • Be represented by people your audience trusts

  • Get an instant boost to social media profiles

  • Deliver timed promotions and tactics

THE POWER OF SOCIAL INFLUENCERS

The power of influencer partnerships has been proven to impact brand sales. A simple post featuring a product and a few carefully chosen words and hashtags can lead to thousands of sales overnight. But choosing your Instagram influencer partner isn’t as easy as just seeing who has the biggest fan base.

There is a lot more to making the right decision for your brand. Read this article for tips on choosing your social media marketing partners, then contact us for help in getting started. Check out the stats below to see what tremendous impact social media has been having on brands.

2.3 BILLION

Social Media Reach

2.3 billion people have social media accounts

Social Media Reach

3.1 billion

Span of the Net

Currently, there are 3.1 billion active internet users

Span of the Net

2.3 billion

Extended Audience

projected worldwide social users from 2010-2020

Extended Audience

3.6 billion

Potential Reach

mobile internet users via smartphones and tablets

Potential Reach

Connect Fan Favorite Celebrities To Your Target Market

Crayola Brand Integration Results

Syneron Candela Case Results

Grow Your Brand with our Social Media Services

celebrity influencer program
Our agency additionally offers full service daily social media management where we proactively post and grow interactions within the brand’s social media universe. Social media site management includes, amongst others, Facebook, Pinterest, Twitter and Instagram
Posting a minimum of three blogs per week will dramatically increase your website visitors and provide more authentic – and interested – engagement that will lead to sales.  Our team offers full content writing in your brand’s voice.
Content-driven websites ensure that your brand have the opportunity to engage with target customers in as many relevant and memorable ways as possible, and the best content is share-worthy, allowing you to expand the reach of your audience and attract new readers, viewers, and buyers.
Millennials are a generation that want the next cool and up and coming thing and they like the instant satisfaction of posting online. Social media IS their world, and they are constantly on their phones connected to that world. And as a brand, you want to be in that world too.

Ready to partner celebrities to your brand – without spending a million? Sign up for our webinar series to learn Hollywood insider tricks that will help you create and kick-start an entertainment marketing campaign that is the perfect addition to your social media program. Then call us at 310.606.2030 to get started.

Social Media Influencer Resources

FEATURED ARTICLE: How Digital Influencers Are Breaking Into Hollywood

While in the recent past these social influencers have only had small cameos or supporting roles, we are starting to see them taking the main spotlight, in a practice that is undoubtably going to grow. Hollywood Branded takes a look at the new trend of using digital influencers in mainstream Hollywood blockbusters.

Read Now
Download Now

With Celebrity Influence,
Your Brand Never Looked Better

Learn about influencer marketing, branding options, price info, and more in our service brochure.
Download Now